Roundup Weed & Grass Killer

Roundup Weed & Grass Killer A quick and easy way to kill weeds Pump ‘N Go Sprayer provides up to 5 minutes of continuous spray. Expandable wand provides greater accuracy, without bending over. It’s hard to weed, it’s easy for you. Up to 5 minutes of continuous spray. No more squeezed the trigger and no back pain. No mixing, no mess. It covers more countries more quickly. Kills the roots. Guaranteed. Rain proof in 10 minutes.

Visible results in 6 hours. Effective in cold and cloudy conditions, as well as warm and clear. Use in and around vegetable gardens, flower beds, tree rings, courtyards, walkways, and much more. Transplanted one day after application.

We have a garden that goes forward, all in the hand and the back of our (rental) houses that are filled with large river stones. The problem is that they are there for about five years and have become displaced persons or in certain areas, they are gone altogether. The owner of the house refuses to re-landscape a rental, so I’m left with tons of weeds that grow in the gaps of the rock and the grass that grows straight, where the stones have disappeared … it makes for a very grumpy HOA. I tried the spray all last summer, but after a while, my poor hand could not take it anymore, and the spray makes me a mediocre job.

This year I noticed that the pump Roundup at Walmart, and “steady stream of up to five minutes” on the bottle sold me. Well, five minutes can be a challenge, but the jet during some time, and I found the pumpkin dish a few minutes is much easier then having to use a vaporizer. At the end of the nozzle can be used to make a narrow stream of spray or a wide spray that covers a larger area … This is the setting I used. The side of my house is long and nothing but weeds / grass, I stopped for about 20 minutes. Front and rear have a few shrubs here and there, and even just spray around them do them harm. In a few days everything was brown and dead huge difference …. In the case of the syringe is too short and they bend as another reviewer mentioned, you should do it with a spray bottle too, so I do not know what the problem is there.

Overall, I highly recommend this … especially if you have a large area that needs cleaning. I’m so glad I found this. Although we will not be in this house much longer, I always buy for the future of weed problems, because it covers a larger area with less work!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

